Our Team

Executive Committee

NRC Executives - Romulo

Amb. Roberto R. Romulo


NRC Executives - Sy

Mr. Hans T. Sy

Co-Chair for Private Sector

NRC Executives - Lorenzana

Sec. Delfin N. Lorenzana

Co-Chair for Government

NRC Executives - Loyzaga v2

Ma. Antonia Yulo Loyzaga


NRC Executives - Chua v2

Edgar O. Chua

Vice Chair for Private Sector

NRC Executives - Sacendoncillo

Usec. Marivel C. Sacendoncillo, CESO III

Vice Chair for Government

NRC Executives - Villarin

Fr. Jose Ramon T. Villarin

Vice Chair for Scientific Organizations and Academe

NRC Executives - Garilao

Prof. Ernesto D. Garilao

Vice Chair for Civil Society and Non-Government Organizations

NRC Executives - Erni

Ms. Marilou G. Erni

Executive Director

NRC Executives - Suplido

Ms. Marilou B. Suplido

Senior Program Manager

Organizational Chart